## ARIGNAR ANNA GOVT. ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, WALAJAPET- 632 513.

## IQAC 2019-2020

## FORMATION OF IQAC COMPOSITION

- 1. Dr.K.Parameswari,Principal,Chairperson
- 2. Dr.R.Vijaya, IQAC Co-Ordinator
- 3. Dr.Mrs.V.Anuradha, Staff Member
- 4. Mrs.N.Sujatha, Staff Member
- 5. Dr.Mrs.J.Poonguzali, Staff Member
- 6. Mrs. M.Amudha, Staff Member
- 7. Dr.S.Geetha, Staff Member
- 8. Mrs.A.Poonguzhali, Staff Member
- 9. Dr.E.Porselvi, Staff Member
- 10. Dr.K.Gayathri, Staff Member
- 11. Dr.M.Bakiyalakshmi, Staff Member
- 12. Dr.T.Senthil Murugan, Staff Member
- 13. Mr.S. Valampuri Moorthy, Librarian
- 14. Mr.V.Dinesh, Assistant
- 15. Mrs. Shanthi Mohan, OSA President, Local Society
- 16. Miss.E.Renuka, Student Union President
- 17. Dr.G.Sujatha, DKM College, Alumni
- 18. Mr.M.NaveenKumar, Industrialist, Malladi Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Limited

IQAC RUE TO THE TOTAL TO THE TOTAL T

PRINCIPAL
Arignar Anna Government
Arts College for (W)
Walajapet - 632 513, Vir. Dt.